Bryan Gawley
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Medical License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- License #33914
- Expires May 8, 2027
- NPI: 1427049873
- Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- theshawcenter.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Bryan Gawley
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1427049873
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- MD License, Arizona Medical Board
- License number
- 33914
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-05-08
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.
MD License license 33914; Bryan W. Gawley; status: Active; expires 2027-05-08; issued 2005-03-24; due to renew by 2027-01-08; practice Gawley Plastic Surgery, Inc.; office city Scottsdale; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery; education: University of Arizona College of Medicine (2000); board actions: Advisory Letter - 05/08/2026, Advisory Letter - 05/08/2026; dispensing certificate: N
State data published September 1, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
The SHAW Center names Dr. Bryan Gawley on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 33914 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.