Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness is a physician practice in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
8580 E Shea Blvd Ste 140, Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6681

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-03806B

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport
  • Dermal filler
  • Plasma gel filler (bio-filler)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • Microneedling

The website of Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness in Scottsdale lists eight services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, plasma gel filler (bio-filler), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, facials, microdermabrasion, and microneedling.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness. Three of the four matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jennifer Prince, FNP-C, CANS, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #299306
  • Expires April 1, 2030
  • NPI: 1457123499
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP-C, CANS, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer Prince, FNP-C, CANS,

Federal provider record

NPI
1457123499
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
FNP-C, CANS, NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
299306
Status
Active
Expires
2030-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 299306 (APRN-RNP); JENNIFER DIANE PRINCE; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2023-10-23; prescriptive authority Active; file row 69490

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness names Jennifer Prince, FNP-C, CANS, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 299306 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Sidney Mathias, RN, CLT

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

NURSE INJECTOR

  • License #258111
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
NURSE INJECTOR
Credential
RN, CLT
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Sidney Mathias, RN, CLT

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, CLT
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
258111
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 258111 (RN); SIDNEY PAIGE MATHIAS; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2021-05-25; file row 61598

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness names Sidney Mathias, RN, CLT, with the stated role NURSE INJECTOR. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 258111 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Caitlin Ceccarelli, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1972265569
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Caitlin Ceccarelli NURSE PRACTITIONER

Federal provider record

NPI
1972265569
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

No Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness names Caitlin Ceccarelli, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lindsay Barrett, RN, BSN, CLT

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

NURSE INJECTOR

  • License #262318
  • Expires April 1, 2029
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
NURSE INJECTOR
Credential
RN, BSN, CLT
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lindsay Barrett, RN, BSN, CLT

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN, CLT
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
262318
Status
Active
Expires
2029-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 262318 (RN); LINDSAY BARRETT; status Active; expires 2029-04-01; originally issued 2021-08-12; file row 119431

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness names Lindsay Barrett, RN, BSN, CLT, with the stated role NURSE INJECTOR. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 262318 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness Clinic Information

Clinic
Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8580 E Shea Blvd Ste 140, Scottsdale, AZ 85260-6681
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
instituteofaesthetics.com
Phone
(480) 822-0766
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona