Holden Facial Plastic Surgery Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

Holden Facial Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
9522 E San Salvador Dr Ste 301, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Holden Facial Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-769061
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.29.2026. Ref VI-769061. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport
  • Dermal filler · RESTYLANE, JUVEDERM

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · PiXel8
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Holden Facial Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, skin tightening, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Holden Facial Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Holden Facial Plastic Surgery. Both matched current Arizona professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Todd C. Hobgood, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Medical License: Active

Facial Plastic Surgeon

  • License #35567
  • Expires May 2, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Facial Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
toddhobgood.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Todd C. Hobgood, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
MD License, Arizona Medical Board
License number
35567
Status
Active
Expires
2028-05-02
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

MD License license 35567; Todd C. Hobgood; status: Active; expires 2028-05-02; issued 2006-05-31; due to renew by 2028-01-02; practice Valley Ent. Pc; office city Scottsdale; fields of practice: Plastic Surgery Within the Head & Neck (Plastic Surgery); Otolaryngology; education: OH STATE UNIV COLL OF MED AND PUB HLTH (1998); board actions: none recorded; dispensing certificate: N

State data published September 1, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Holden Facial Plastic Surgery names Todd C. Hobgood, MD, with the stated role Facial Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35567 at the Arizona Medical Board, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

Ashley Smith, RN, BSN, CANS, CLT

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

nurse injector

  • License #270926
  • Expires April 1, 2030
  • NPI: 1598321481
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
nurse injector
Credential
RN, BSN, CANS, CLT
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
toddhobgood.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashley Smith, RN, BSN, CANS, CLT

Federal provider record

NPI
1598321481
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN, CANS, CLT
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
270926
Status
Active
Expires
2030-04-01
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 270926 (RN); ASHLEIGH SMITH; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2022-02-15; file row 123139

State data published September 10, 2026.

Arizona license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Holden Facial Plastic Surgery names Ashley Smith, RN, BSN, CANS, CLT, with the stated role nurse injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 270926 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 29, 2026.

What Verified Means for Holden Facial Plastic Surgery

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

Holden Facial Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 29, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Holden Facial Plastic Surgery

Holden Facial Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Medical Board

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Holden Facial Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Holden Facial Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
9522 E San Salvador Dr Ste 301, Scottsdale, AZ 85258
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
toddhobgood.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona