Jennifer Prince, FNP-C, CANS, NP
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #299306
- Expires April 1, 2030
- NPI: 1457123499
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- FNP-C, CANS, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- instituteofaesthetics.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Jennifer Prince, FNP-C, CANS,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1457123499
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- FNP-C, CANS, NP
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 299306
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2030-04-01
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 299306 (APRN-RNP); JENNIFER DIANE PRINCE; status Active; expires 2030-04-01; originally issued 2023-10-23; prescriptive authority Active; file row 69490
State data published September 10, 2026.
Arizona license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Institute Of Aesthetics, Beauty & Wellness names Jennifer Prince, FNP-C, CANS, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 299306 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.