DermaPrecision Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

DermaPrecision is a physician practice in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
7550 E Greenway Rd Ste 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for DermaPrecision

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-364117

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Restylane, Juvederm
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels · Perfect Derma Peel
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • RF microneedling · Vivace
  • Acne scar treatment
Show moreShow fewer
  • Pigmentation and melasma

Body

  • Skin tightening
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • IV therapy
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Vitamin injections

The website of DermaPrecision in Scottsdale lists 17 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), facials, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, RF microneedling, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, skin tightening, hyperhidrosis, hair restoration, IV therapy, NAD+ therapy, and vitamin injections.

DermaPrecision Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by DermaPrecision. Both matched current Arizona professional license records.

Christina Annable, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

Owner

  • License #7426
  • Expires August 6, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
dermaprecision.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Christina Annable Owner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
7426
Status
Active
Expires
2027-08-06
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 7426; Christina Michelle Annable; status: Active; expires 2027-08-06; issued 2019-05-02; due to renew by 2027-05-08; practice DermaPrecision LLC; office city Scottsdale; education: Touro University (2011); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

DermaPrecision names Christina Annable, PA-C, PA, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 7426 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Elizabeth Underwood, RN, MSN

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

INJECTOR

  • License #233175
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
INJECTOR
Credential
RN, MSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Clinic source
dermaprecision.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Elizabeth Underwood NURSE INJECTOR

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, MSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
233175
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license 233175 (RN); ELIZABETH ANN UNDERWOOD; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2019-10-07; file row 78811

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

DermaPrecision names Elizabeth Underwood, RN, MSN, with the stated role INJECTOR. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 233175 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for DermaPrecision

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for DermaPrecision.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for DermaPrecision

DermaPrecision Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

DermaPrecision Clinic Information

Clinic
DermaPrecision
Business type
Physician practice
Address
7550 E Greenway Rd Ste 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
dermaprecision.com
Phone
(480) 470-1966
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona