John Stathakis
Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held
Dermatologist
- Credential: DO (credential from the national provider registry)
- NPI: 1265426910
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- License not searched
We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Dermatologist
- Credential
- DO (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dermacarelaserclinics.com/meet-the-team
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. John Stathakis
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1265426910
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not checked yet, register not held
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- Not checked
- Source
- Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
Not checked in Arizona yet, register not held.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Dermacare Laser & Skin Care Clinics Face and Body Sculpting names Dr. John Stathakis with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.