Martin Blume
Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: D.O. MBA (credential from the national provider registry)
- NPI: 1760486310
- Primary taxonomy: Family Medicine
- License not searched
We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- D.O. MBA (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- blumeskintreatment.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Martin Blume,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1760486310
- Primary taxonomy
- Family Medicine
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not checked yet, register not held
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- Not checked
- Source
- Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Blume Skin & Body names Dr. Martin Blume on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.