AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa Scottsdale: Clinicians & License Verification

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa is a medical spa in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Address
7900 E Princess Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa

Status
Not yet checked
Named clinicians
10
Current license matches
0 of 10 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-9C2200

8 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • PRP and PRF

Body

  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • IV therapy

The website of AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa in Scottsdale lists five services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, PRP and PRF, hair restoration, and IV therapy.

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists ten clinicians named by AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa. 8 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

This clinic names its injectors but does not name a physician on its website.

Cheryl Carr, RN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Cheryl Carr, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Cheryl Carr, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Tiffany Booker, RN, BSN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Tiffany Booker, RN-C, BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Tiffany Booker, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Aaron Johnson, ARNP, FNP

Verification result: Not matched

Owner

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
ARNP, FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Aaron Johnson ARNP-FNP

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
ARNP, FNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Aaron Johnson, ARNP, FNP, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Christopher Benner, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Christopher Benner is a Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Christopher Benner, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Gabriel Sims Gabe, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Gabriel Sims Gabe is a Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Gabriel Sims Gabe, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Tristin Schab, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Tristin Schab is an Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Tristin Schab, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Cortney Warehime, FNP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Cortney Warehime Cortney is a Family Nurse Practitioner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
FNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Cortney Warehime, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Leticia Guzman-Mariscal, ARNP, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Leticia Guzman-Mariscal, ARNP,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
ARNP, NP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Leticia Guzman-Mariscal, ARNP, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Chris, ARNP

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Chris, ARNP

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
ARNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Chris, ARNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

Lety, ARNP

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
ARNP
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lety, ARNP

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
ARNP
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa names Lety, ARNP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Not Yet Checked Means for AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa

0 of 10 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

8 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Verified Injector does not have enough evidence to publish a completed clinician license result for this location.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026

AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
AZ Permanent Beauty Makeup & Skin Spa
Business type
Medical spa
Address
7900 E Princess Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
City
Scottsdale
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
totalcaretricities.com
Phone
(509) 735-9355
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Scottsdale, Arizona

View all medical spas in Scottsdale, Arizona