Essence Day Spa Peoria: Clinicians & License Verification

Essence Day Spa is a medical spa in Peoria, Arizona.

Address
20403 N Lake Pleasant Rd Ste 119, Peoria, AZ 85382-9707

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Essence Day Spa

Status
Not yet checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
0 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-99247D

6 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane
  • Under-eye filler
  • Plasma gel filler (bio-filler)
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial · Hydrafacials
  • Chemical peels · VI PEELS
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus, Morpheus8
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Hormone therapy · BIOTE
  • Peptide therapy

Spa services

  • Waxing

The website of Essence Day Spa in Peoria lists 19 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, under-eye filler, plasma gel filler (bio-filler), deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), hormone therapy, peptide therapy, and waxing.

Essence Day Spa Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Essence Day Spa. None of them matched a current Arizona professional license record.

This clinic names its injectors but does not name a physician on its website.

Andrea Curtis, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

Director

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Director
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Andrea Curtis, APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Essence Day Spa names Andrea Curtis, APRN, with the stated role Director. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Julie Thies, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Julie Thies APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Essence Day Spa names Julie Thies, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Avah Jacobson-Ostendorf, RN, BSN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Avah Jacobson-Ostendorf Lead RN, BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Essence Day Spa names Avah Jacobson-Ostendorf, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Jamie Kalkowski, RN, BSN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jamie Kalkowski RN, BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Essence Day Spa names Jamie Kalkowski, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

London Lambrecht, RN, BSN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
London Lambrecht RN, BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Essence Day Spa names London Lambrecht, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Paige Wissing, RN, BSN

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, BSN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Paige Wissing RN, BSN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, BSN
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Essence Day Spa names Paige Wissing, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Not Yet Checked Means for Essence Day Spa

0 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

6 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector does not have enough evidence to publish a completed clinician license result for this location.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Essence Day Spa

Essence Day Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

Essence Day Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Essence Day Spa
Business type
Medical spa
Address
20403 N Lake Pleasant Rd Ste 119, Peoria, AZ 85382-9707
City
Peoria
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
essencemedspa.net
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Peoria, Arizona

View all medical spas in Peoria, Arizona