Sunrise Dermatology Mesa: Clinicians & License Verification

Sunrise Dermatology is a physician practice in Mesa, Arizona.

Address
10238 E Hampton Ave Ste 404, Mesa, AZ 85209

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Sunrise Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5
Current license matches
1 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-496916

2 were not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. 2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Restylane

Skin

  • Facials
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

The website of Sunrise Dermatology in Mesa lists seven services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, facials, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, and medical dermatology.

Sunrise Dermatology Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Sunrise Dermatology. One of the five matched current Arizona professional license records.

Luke Killpack, DO

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

Dermatologist

  • NPI: 1679955041
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Dermatologist
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Doctor Luke Killpack,

Federal provider record

NPI
1679955041
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Sunrise Dermatology names Luke Killpack, DO, with the stated role Dermatologist. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

Kendal Packer, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Physician Assistant License: Active

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #6433
  • Expires July 6, 2028
  • NPI: 1023566817
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kendal Packer, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1023566817
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant License, Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants
License number
6433
Status
Active
Expires
2028-07-06
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant License license 6433; Kendal Steven Packer; status: Active; expires 2028-07-06; issued 2016-09-27; due to renew by 2028-04-07; office city Mesa; education: Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center (2016); board actions: none recorded

State data published September 1, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Sunrise Dermatology names Kendal Packer, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 6433 at the Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 27, 2026.

Adam D. Wray, DO

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Adam D. Wray, DO

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Sunrise Dermatology names Adam D. Wray, DO, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

Travis Hamblin, DO

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1427344415
  • Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Travis Hamblin, DO

Federal provider record

NPI
1427344415
Primary taxonomy
Dermatology
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Sunrise Dermatology names Travis Hamblin, DO, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

Anthony Dixon

Verification result: Could not be checked

surgeon

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1992456487
  • Primary taxonomy: Physical Therapist
  • Checked September 27, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
surgeon
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Anthony Dixon,

Federal provider record

NPI
1992456487
Primary taxonomy
Physical Therapist
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Sunrise Dermatology names Dr. Anthony Dixon with the stated role surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Sunrise Dermatology

1 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

2 were not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. 2 could not be checked; the entry for each says why. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Sunrise Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Sunrise Dermatology

Sunrise Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Sep. 1, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Sunrise Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Sunrise Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
10238 E Hampton Ave Ste 404, Mesa, AZ 85209
City
Mesa
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
sunrisedermatology.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Mesa, Arizona

View all medical spas in Mesa, Arizona