Essence Skin Spa Gilbert: Clinicians & License Verification

Essence Skin Spa is a medical spa in Gilbert, Arizona.

Address
1030 S Gilbert Rd Ste 117, Gilbert, AZ 85296-3436

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Essence Skin Spa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-050811

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Xeomin, daxxify
  • Dermal filler · Restylane
  • Lip filler

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels

The website of Essence Skin Spa in Gilbert lists five services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, facials, and chemical peels.

Essence Skin Spa Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by Essence Skin Spa. One of the two matched current Arizona professional license records.

Gina Agee, RN, LE

Verification result: Current license matched

Arizona Nursing License: Active

Founder

  • License #RN195763
  • Expires April 1, 2028
  • Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Founder
Credential
RN, LE
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Gina Agee RN, LE

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, LE
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
RN195763
Status
Active
Expires
2028-04-01
Checked
September 20, 2026

Board action recorded: Not published by this board.

Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Registered Nurse license RN195763 (RN); GINA LYNN AGEE; status Active; expires 2028-04-01; originally issued 2015-11-03; file row 79596

State data published September 10, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Active)

Essence Skin Spa names Gina Agee, RN, LE, with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license RN195763 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.

Lara Lamberton, FNP-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 20, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lara Lamberton, FNP-C

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
FNP-C
State license
Arizona State Board of Nursing
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 20, 2026
Source
Arizona State Board of Nursing

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Essence Skin Spa names Lara Lamberton, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Essence Skin Spa

1 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Essence Skin Spa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Essence Skin Spa

Essence Skin Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Arizona State Board of Nursing

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 20, 2026 · Published Sep. 10, 2026

Essence Skin Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Essence Skin Spa
Business type
Medical spa
Address
1030 S Gilbert Rd Ste 117, Gilbert, AZ 85296-3436
City
Gilbert
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
essenceskinspa.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Gilbert, Arizona

View all medical spas in Gilbert, Arizona