Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos Gilbert: Clinicians & License Verification

Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos is a physician practice in Gilbert, Arizona.

Address
633 E Ray Rd Ste 110, Gilbert, AZ 85296-4202

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
1
Current license matches
0 of 1 named clinician matched to current Arizona professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 20, 2026
Reference
VI-8C1B61

1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler
  • Under-eye filler
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment
  • Vascular and redness laser
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

Body

  • Feminine rejuvenation
  • Cosmetic surgery
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Vitamin injections

The website of Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos in Gilbert lists 20 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, under-eye filler, PRP and PRF, facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne treatment, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, feminine rejuvenation, cosmetic surgery, hair restoration, and vitamin injections.

Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos Clinicians and Arizona License Status

Verified Injector lists one clinician named by Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos. That clinician's license was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database.

Semone B. Rochlin, DO

Verification result: Not checked yet, register not held

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: 1497794911
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery
  • License not searched

We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Semone B. Rochlin

Federal provider record

NPI
1497794911
Primary taxonomy
Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
License number
None matched
Status
Not checked yet, register not held
Expires
None matched
Checked
Not checked
Source
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos names Semone B. Rochlin, DO, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. We do not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database, so this license was not searched. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos

0 of 1 named clinician matched to current Arizona professional license records.

Last checked: September 20, 2026

1 was not searched, because Verified Injector does not hold the Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners' database. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos

Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos Clinic Information

Clinic
Semone Rochlin, D.o., Facos
Business type
Physician practice
Address
633 E Ray Rd Ste 110, Gilbert, AZ 85296-4202
City
Gilbert
State
Arizona
Market
Phoenix-Scottsdale Area
Website
drrochlin.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Gilbert, Arizona

View all medical spas in Gilbert, Arizona