Abbey Jensen, MSN, FNP-C, FNP
Verification result: Current license matched
Arizona Nurse Practitioner License: Active
No role stated by the clinic
- License #251951
- Expires April 1, 2027
- NPI: 1144818568
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
- Verified September 20, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- aestheticsofaz.com/providers
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Abbey Jensen, MSN, FNP-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1144818568
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, FNP-C, FNP
- State license
- Arizona State Board of Nursing
- License number
- 251951
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- 2027-04-01
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
Board action recorded: Not published by this board.
Arizona State Board of Nursing licensee file dated 2026-09-10; Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license (registered nurse practitioner) 251951 (APRN-RNP); ABBEY MARTIN JENSEN; status Active; expires 2027-04-01; originally issued 2021-01-21; prescriptive authority Active; file row 74443
State data published September 10, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Aesthetics AZ names Abbey Jensen, MSN, FNP-C, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 251951 at the Arizona State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked September 20, 2026.