Marshall T. Partington, MD, FACS
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Washington license status
- Washington Medical License: Active
- License number
- MD.MD.00033458
- License expires
- March 2027
- NPI
- 1801961388
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- Founder
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Founder
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- partingtonps.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Marshall T. Partington
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1801961388
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.00033458
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- March 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.00033458; Marshall T Partington; status: Active; expires 2027-03-27; issued 1996-01-26; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 473995
State data published October 2, 2026.
Washington license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Partington Plastic Surgery and Laser Center names Marshall T. Partington, MD, FACS, with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license MD.MD.00033458 at the Washington Medical Commission, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.