Erik H. Suh, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Washington license status
- Washington Medical License: Active
- License number
- MD.MD.00040676
- License expires
- July 2028
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- suhesthetics.com/our-clinic/staff/erik-h-suh
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Erik H. Suh, MD
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Washington Medical Commission
- License number
- MD.MD.00040676
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- July 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician And Surgeon License license MD.MD.00040676; Erik H Suh; status: Active; expires 2028-07-09; issued 2001-12-20; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 185538
State data published October 2, 2026.
Washington license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Eastside Primary Care names Erik H. Suh, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license MD.MD.00040676 at the Washington Medical Commission, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.