Katie Swerland, MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- Washington license status
- Washington Nurse Practitioner License: Active
- License number
- ARNP.AP.60787304-NP
- License expires
- September 2028
- NPI
- 1326564337
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- glowlightmedspa.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Katie Swerland MSN, AGPCNP-BC
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1326564337
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- State license
- Washington State Board of Nursing
- License number
- ARNP.AP.60787304-NP
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- September 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioner License license ARNP.AP.60787304-NP; Katie Michelle Swerland; status: Active; expires 2028-09-26; issued 2017-08-17; board action: none_found; wa-doh published 2026-10-02, Health_Care_Provider_Credential_Data_20261002.csv row 191190
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Glowlight Med Spa names Katie Swerland, MSN, AGPCNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license ARNP.AP.60787304-NP at the Washington State Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.