Jenifer R. Lloyd, DO, FAAD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- DO, FAAD
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Osteopathic Medical License: Active
- License number
- 34.004266
- License expires
- July 2028
- NPI
- 1316942758
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- DO, FAAD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- lloyd-derm.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Jenifer R. Lloyd,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1316942758
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- DO, FAAD
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 34.004266
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- July 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine (DO) license 34.004266; Jenifer Rae Lloyd; status: Active; expires 2028-07-01; issued 1987-02-13; board action: none_found; city Youngstown; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1320587
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Skin Basic Store names Jenifer R. Lloyd, DO, FAAD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 34.004266 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.