Shaza Daoud
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.094454
- License expires
- April 2027
- NPI
- 1063615375
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- glodermatology.com/dermatology-services-parma-oh
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Shaza Daoud
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1063615375
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.094454
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- April 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.094454; Shaza Daoud; status: Active; expires 2027-04-01; issued 2009-10-21; board action: none_found; city Parma; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1218600
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Glo Dermatology names Dr. Shaza Daoud on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.094454 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.