Jonathan Frankel, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.128262
- License expires
- January 2027
- NPI
- 1205127024
- Primary taxonomy
- Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Surgeon
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- clevelandfacialplastics.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Jonathan Frankel
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1205127024
- Primary taxonomy
- Otolaryngology, Facial Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.128262
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- January 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.128262; Jonathan Karl Frankel; status: Active; expires 2027-01-01; issued 2016-04-01; board action: none_found; city Mayfield Heights; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1243546
State data published October 2, 2026.
Ohio license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Frankel Facial Plastic Surgery names Jonathan Frankel, MD, with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.128262 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.