Jeffrey Donaldson
- Verification result
- Not matched
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- NPI
- 1861854275
- Primary taxonomy
- Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Checked October 6, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- donaldsonplasticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1861854275
- Primary taxonomy
- Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 6, 2026
- Source
- State Medical Board of Ohio
No Ohio license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Donaldson Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Solutions names Dr. Jeffrey Donaldson on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.