Brian Dorner
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.073491
- License expires
- April 2027
- NPI
- 1255392247
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dornerplasticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Brian Dorner
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1255392247
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.073491
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- April 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.073491; Brian Kenneth Dorner; status: Active; expires 2027-04-01; issued 1997-09-30; board action: none_found; city Dublin; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1226265
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Injector Keara names Dr. Brian Dorner on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.073491 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.