James Apesos, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.051155
- License expires
- July 2027
- NPI
- 1184717076
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- Plastic Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Plastic Surgeon
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- drapesos.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. James Apesos
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1184717076
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.051155
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- July 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.051155; James Apesos; status: Active; expires 2027-07-01; issued 1984-09-13; board action: none_found; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1164110
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Plastic Surgery Pavilion Skin Care names James Apesos, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.051155 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.