Paul Vanek, MD, FACS
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Ohio license status
- Ohio Medical License: Active
- License number
- 35.070303
- License expires
- October 2027
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- plastic surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- plastic surgeon
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- mentorplasticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Paul Vanek
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- State Medical Board of Ohio
- License number
- 35.070303
- Status
- Active
- Expires
- October 2027
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Doctor of Medicine (MD) license 35.070303; Paul Frank Vanek Jr; status: Active; expires 2027-10-01; issued 1996-04-19; board action: none_found; city Painesville; oh-elicense published 2026-10-02, eLicense_Individual.csv row 1445552
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Active)
Mentor Plastic Surgery & MedSpa names Paul Vanek, MD, FACS, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 35.070303 at the State Medical Board of Ohio, which that board recorded as Active when checked October 4, 2026.