Daniel Ritacca Oculoplastic
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON (credential from the state license record)
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Medical License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 036061443
- License expires
- July 2029
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Surgeon
- Credential
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON (credential from the state license record)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- rlcosmeticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Daniel Ritacca Oculoplastic
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036061443
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036061443; DANIEL RITACCA; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 1980-12-29; board action: none_found; city VERNON HILLS; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 2251852
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Ritacca Cosmetic Surgery & Medspa names Dr. Daniel Ritacca Oculoplastic with the stated role Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 036061443 at the Illinois State Medical Board, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.