Rhonda Policandriotes, RN, BSN
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- RN, BSN
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Nursing License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 041300238
- License expires
- May 2028
- Role stated by clinic
- CEO
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- CEO
- Credential
- RN, BSN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- arabellaboutiquemedspa.com/about
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Rhonda Policandriotes RN, BSN,
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN, BSN
- State license
- REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL NURSE, Illinois Board of Nursing
- License number
- 041300238
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- May 2028
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.
REGISTERED PROFESSIONAL NURSE license 041300238; RHONDA A POLICANDRIOTES; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-05-31; issued 1996-09-24; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Suspension 09/25/2023 to 03/06/2024; 1 board order on file, most recent 2023-09-25: Suspension (Failure to file and/or pay Illinois state income taxes. Notice of tax deficiency release received from Department of Revenue on 03/07/2024.); city JOLIET; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 2729561
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Arabella Boutique Med Spa names Rhonda Policandriotes, RN, BSN, with the stated role CEO. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 041300238 at the Illinois Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 4, 2026.