Verified Injector lists 17 clinicians named by Musick Dermatology. Six of the 17 matched current Illinois professional license records.
This clinic has more than one address, and its website does not say which clinicians work at which one. The clinicians listed here are named for the whole practice and may work at another location. Licenses were checked in this location's state.
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Medical License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 036089938
- License expires
- July 2029
- NPI
- 1831176775
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Role stated by clinic
- DERMATOLOGIST
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- DERMATOLOGIST
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
STEVEN MUSICK BOARD-CERTIFIED DERMATOLOGIST
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1831176775
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Date checked
- October 5, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036089938
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036089938; STEVEN E MUSICK; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 1994-11-18; board action: none_found; city SWANSEA; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1886547
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Musick Dermatology names Steven Musick, MD, with the stated role DERMATOLOGIST. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 036089938 at the Illinois State Medical Board, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- PA
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Physician Assistant License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 085004498
- License expires
- March 2028
- NPI
- 1801036629
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
ELIZABETH RIDLEY PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1801036629
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- October 5, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT, Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, Physician Assistant licensing
- License number
- 085004498
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- March 2028
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT license 085004498; ELIZABETH CURRY RIDLEY; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-03-01; issued 2012-10-11; board action: none_found; city SAINT LOUIS; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 3458158
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Musick Dermatology names Elizabeth Ridley, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 085004498 at the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, Physician Assistant licensing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- NP, FNP, FNP-BC
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 209010209
- License expires
- May 2028
- NPI
- 1922348002
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP, FNP, FNP-BC
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
LAURA MCKINZIE NURSE PRACTITIONER
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1922348002
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- October 5, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP, FNP, FNP-BC
- State license
- ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE, Illinois Board of Nursing
- License number
- 209010209
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- May 2028
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE license 209010209; LAURA E MCKINZIE; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-05-31; issued 2013-02-05; board action: none_found; city GLEN CARBON; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 38959
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Musick Dermatology names Laura McKinzie, NP, FNP, FNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 209010209 at the Illinois Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- NP, FNP-BC, FNP
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 209032192
- License expires
- May 2028
- NPI
- 1417744798
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP, FNP-BC, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
GILLIAN RUSSELL NURSE PRACTITIONER
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1417744798
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- October 5, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP, FNP-BC, FNP
- State license
- ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE, Illinois Board of Nursing
- License number
- 209032192
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- May 2028
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE license 209032192; GILLIAN JOELL RUSSELL; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-05-31; issued 2025-04-14; board action: none_found; city SWANSEA; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 32862
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Musick Dermatology names Gillian Russell, NP, FNP-BC, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 209032192 at the Illinois Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.
Rachelle Bandino, PA, PA-C
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- PA, PA-C
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Physician Assistant License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 085011073
- License expires
- March 2028
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA, PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
RACHELLE BANDINO PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- PA, PA-C
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT, Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, Physician Assistant licensing
- License number
- 085011073
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- March 2028
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT license 085011073; RACHELLE BANDINO; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-03-01; issued 2025-01-21; board action: none_found; city SWANSEA; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 3458599
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Musick Dermatology names Rachelle Bandino, PA, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 085011073 at the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, Physician Assistant licensing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- NP, FNP, APRN
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 209005423
- License expires
- May 2028
- NPI
- 1477530327
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP, FNP, APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
ANGELA NAUMAN-MUSICK NURSE PRACTITIONER
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1477530327
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner
- Date checked
- October 5, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP, FNP, APRN
- State license
- ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE, Illinois Board of Nursing
- License number
- 209005423
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- May 2028
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.
ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE license 209005423; ANGELA E NAUMAN-MUSICK; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-05-31; issued 2004-12-23; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Reprimand 12/23/2004; 1 board order on file, most recent 2004-12-23: Reprimand (PRACTICED PRIOR TO LICENSURE IN ILLINOIS.); city SUNSET HILLS; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 23696
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Musick Dermatology names Angela Nauman-Musick, NP, FNP, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 209005423 at the Illinois Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.
Kasey, BSN, RN, CANS
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- BSN, RN, CANS
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- NURSE INJECTOR
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- NURSE INJECTOR
- Credential
- BSN, RN, CANS
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Yes
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
KASEY, BSN, RN, CANS
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- BSN, RN, CANS
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Kasey, BSN, RN, CANS, with the stated role NURSE INJECTOR. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Jenna, RN
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- RN
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Jenna, RN
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Jenna, RN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Lauren
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse Lauren,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Lauren with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Makenzie
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse Makenzie,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Makenzie with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Brianna, BSN, RN
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse Brianna,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Brianna, BSN, RN, with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Shelby, BSN, RN
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse Shelby,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- BSN, RN
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Shelby, BSN, RN, with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Sofia, RN
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- RN
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse Sofia,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Sofia, RN, with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Megan, RN
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- RN
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse MEGAN,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Megan, RN, with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Natalie, RN
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- RN
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse NATALIE,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Natalie, RN, with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Katie, RN
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- RN
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- RN
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse KATIE,
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- RN
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Katie, RN, with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Madelyn
- Verification result
- Could not be checked
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- Nurse
- Checked
- Checked October 5, 2026
Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- Nurse
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- Name published by the clinic
- This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Nurse MADELYN
Federal provider record
The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Could not be checked
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
- Source
- Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
No Illinois license record was searched for.
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Musick Dermatology names Madelyn with the stated role Nurse. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.
Before you book, ask who will treat you and check that they appear on this record. If they do not, look them up with the Illinois licensing boards.