Arshea Siddiqui
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Medical License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 036107661
- License expires
- July 2029
- NPI
- 1184670671
- Primary taxonomy
- Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- lushlaseraesthetics.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Arshea Siddiqui
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1184670671
- Primary taxonomy
- Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 5, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036107661
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036107661; ARSHEA SIDDIQUI; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 2002-08-09; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Reprimand 12/07/2024; 1 board order on file, most recent 2024-12-07: Reprimand (physician and surgeon license reprimanded and must take five hours of category 1 continuing medical education due to leaving pre-signed blank prescriptions at an assisted living facility for the nursing staff to use to enter patient treatment orders.); city AURORA; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1903153
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Lush Laser & Aesthetics Microneedling Laser Hair Removal names Dr. Arshea Siddiqui on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 036107661 at the Illinois State Medical Board, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.