Arshea Siddiqui: License & Practice Record
Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine practising in Naperville, IL
Arshea Siddiqui is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Illinois licensing board recorded when we checked.
- NPI
- 1184670671
- Primary NPI specialty
- Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine
- Illinois license status
- ACTIVE
- License expiration
- July 2029
- License checked
- October 5, 2026
- Clinics naming this clinician
- 1
- Named as an injector
- Not stated by any clinic
- Named as a medical director
- Not stated by any clinic
Illinois professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036107661
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
State data published October 2, 2026.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036107661; ARSHEA SIDDIQUI; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 2002-08-09; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Reprimand 12/07/2024; 1 board order on file, most recent 2024-12-07: Reprimand (physician and surgeon license reprimanded and must take five hours of category 1 continuing medical education due to leaving pre-signed blank prescriptions at an assisted living facility for the nursing staff to use to enter patient treatment orders.); city AURORA; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1903153
Med spas naming Arshea Siddiqui
Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.
| Med spa | City | Role stated by the clinic | Credential stated | Website read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lush Laser & Aesthetics Microneedling Laser Hair Removal | Naperville, IL | No role stated | None stated | October 12, 2026 |
About this record
Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Illinois licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.
It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.