Bradley Ashpole, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Medical License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 036113854
- License expires
- July 2029
- NPI
- 1457516866
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- plastic surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- plastic surgeon
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- ashpoleplasticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Bradley Ashpole,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1457516866
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036113854
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036113854; BRADLEY L ASHPOLE; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 2005-06-10; board action: none_found; city ITASCA; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1962345
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Ashpole Plastic Surgery names Bradley Ashpole, MD, with the stated role plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 036113854 at the Illinois State Medical Board, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 4, 2026.