Michele Zormeier, MD
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Medical License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 036122421
- License expires
- July 2029
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- zormeiercosmeticsurgery.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Michele Zormeier, MD
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036122421
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036122421; MICHELE MARIE ZORMEIER; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 2009-01-08; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Fine 06/24/2013; Reprimand 06/24/2013; Probation 04/28/2017 to 10/23/2020; 3 board orders on file, most recent 2017-04-28: Probation (based on sister-state discipline in California.); city DANVILLE; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1880726
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Zormeier Cosmetic Surgery & Longevity Center names Michele Zormeier, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 036122421 at the Illinois State Medical Board, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 4, 2026.