Olivia Kirkpatrick, MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 209030966
- License expires
- May 2028
- NPI
- No NPI record matched
- Role stated by clinic
- No role stated by the clinic
- Checked
- Verified October 5, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- theconfidencebar.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
OLIVIA KIRKPATRICK MSN, AGPCNP-BC
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- MSN, AGPCNP-BC
- State license
- ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE, Illinois Board of Nursing
- License number
- 209030966
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- May 2028
- Checked
- October 5, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE license 209030966; OLIVIA R KIRKPATRICK; status: ACTIVE; expires 2028-05-31; issued 2024-11-03; board action: none_found; city MCHENRY; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 75069
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
The Confidence Bar names Olivia Kirkpatrick, MSN, AGPCNP-BC, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 209030966 at the Illinois Board of Nursing, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 5, 2026.