Scott Glazer, MD: License & Practice Record

Dermatology, Procedural Dermatology practising in Buffalo Grove, Chicago, IL

Scott Glazer is named as a clinician by 2 med spas Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Illinois licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1770587206
Primary NPI specialty
Dermatology, Procedural Dermatology
Illinois license status
ACTIVE
License expiration
July 2029
License checked
October 4, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
2
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Illinois professional license

Credential
MD
State license
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
License number
036059380
Status
ACTIVE
Expires
July 2029
Checked
October 4, 2026
Source
Search the Illinois State Medical Board register

State data published October 2, 2026.

LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036059380; SCOTT DAVID GLAZER; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 1979-09-18; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Fine 05/28/2021; Reprimand 05/28/2021; 2 board orders on file, most recent 2021-05-28: Reprimand (physician and surgeon license reprimanded with CE conditions and fined $5,000 for permitting certain non-physician employees to perform Botox injections on patients where Respondent was not present to supervise.); city BUFFALO GROVE; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 2250849

Med spas naming Scott Glazer

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Scott D Glazer Md SBuffalo Grove, ILDERMATOLOGISTMDOctober 12, 2026
The Confidence BarChicago, ILDERMATOLOGISTMDOctober 12, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Illinois licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.