James A. Joseph
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Osteopathic Medical License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 036102939
- License expires
- July 2029
- NPI
- 1083660229
- Primary taxonomy
- Family Medicine
- Role stated by clinic
- physician
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- physician
- Credential
- D.O. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- ellehommespa.com
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. James A. Joseph.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1083660229
- Primary taxonomy
- Family Medicine
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036102939
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036102939; JAMES ALEXANDER JOSEPH; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 2000-07-06; board action: Ever Disciplined Y; Suspension 06/12/2023 to 06/23/2023; Suspension 05/25/2026 to 06/17/2026; 2 board orders on file, most recent 2026-05-25: Suspension (Failure to file and/or pay Illinois state income taxes. Notice of tax deficiency release received from Department of Revenue on 06/18/2026.); city NORTH CHICAGO; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1910167
State data published October 2, 2026.
Illinois license record matched.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
ElleHomme Holistic Med Spa names Dr. James A. Joseph with the stated role physician. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 036102939 at the Illinois State Medical Board, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 4, 2026.