Steven H. Dayan, MD, FACS
- Verification result
- Current license matched
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Illinois license status
- Illinois Medical License: ACTIVE
- License number
- 036100118
- License expires
- July 2029
- NPI
- 1326034786
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Role stated by clinic
- facial plastic surgeon
- Checked
- Verified October 4, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- facial plastic surgeon
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- impressionschicago.com/non-surgical/laser-treatments
- Date checked
- October 12, 2026
Dr. Steven H. Dayan
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1326034786
- Primary taxonomy
- Plastic Surgery
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- October 4, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD, FACS
- State license
- LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
- License number
- 036100118
- Status
- ACTIVE
- Expires
- July 2029
- Checked
- October 4, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036100118; STEVEN H DAYAN; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 1999-04-29; board action: none_found; city CHICAGO; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1907343
State data published October 2, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (ACTIVE)
Dr. Steven Dayan, MD, FACS names Steven H. Dayan, MD, FACS, with the stated role facial plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 036100118 at the Illinois State Medical Board, which that board recorded as ACTIVE when checked October 4, 2026.