Steven H. Dayan, MD, FACS: License & Practice Record

Plastic Surgery practising in Chicago, IL

Steven H. Dayan is named as a clinician by 1 med spa Verified Injector tracks. This record shows what those clinics say, what the federal NPI Registry records, and what the Illinois licensing board recorded when we checked.

NPI
1326034786
Primary NPI specialty
Plastic Surgery
Illinois license status
ACTIVE
License expiration
July 2029
License checked
October 4, 2026
Clinics naming this clinician
1
Named as an injector
Not stated by any clinic
Named as a medical director
Not stated by any clinic

Illinois professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON, Illinois State Medical Board
License number
036100118
Status
ACTIVE
Expires
July 2029
Checked
October 4, 2026
Source
Search the Illinois State Medical Board register

State data published October 2, 2026.

LICENSED PHYSICIAN AND SURGEON license 036100118; STEVEN H DAYAN; status: ACTIVE; expires 2029-07-31; issued 1999-04-29; board action: none_found; city CHICAGO; il-idfpr published 2026-10-02, Professional_Licensing_20261002.csv row 1907343

Med spas naming Steven H. Dayan

Each row is one clinic’s own description of this clinician, quoted from its website with the date we read it. Where two clinics describe the same person differently, both are shown.

Med spaCityRole stated by the clinicCredential statedWebsite read
Dr. Steven Dayan, MD, FACSChicago, ILfacial plastic surgeonMD, FACSOctober 12, 2026

About this record

Verified Injector builds this page from three sources: the websites of the clinics that name this clinician, the federal NPI Registry, and the Illinois licensing board. It reports what those records showed on the dates stated.

It is not a rating of clinical skill, treatment quality, safety, reviews or patient outcomes, and a current license means a board has not withdrawn one. If anything here is wrong about you, tell us and we will correct it free.