SP Aesthetics Wellington: Clinicians & License Verification

SP Aesthetics is a medical spa in Wellington, Florida.

Address
3319 S State Rd 7, Wellington, FL 33449
Hours
  • Monday: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for SP Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
9
Current license matches
5 of 9 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-42F28F

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Dysport, Daxxify, Botox, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PRP and PRF
Show moreShow fewer
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne treatment

Body

  • Body contouring

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • Vitamin injections
  • Hormone therapy

The website of SP Aesthetics in Wellington lists 20 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PRP and PRF, sclerotherapy, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microneedling, laser resurfacing, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, acne treatment, body contouring, medical weight loss (GLP-1), vitamin injections, and hormone therapy.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

SP Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists nine clinicians named by SP Aesthetics. Five of the nine matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Stephanie Pantoja, NP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

founder

  • License #9294125
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1427453554
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
founder
Credential
NP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
spaestheticssf.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Stephanie Pantoja, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1427453554
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9294125
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9294125; STEPHANIE M PANTOJA; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SP Aesthetics names Stephanie Pantoja, NP-C, with the stated role founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9294125 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Santeena Fine, APRN, FNP-C, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11036230
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1306658380
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, FNP-C, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
spaestheticssf.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Santeena Fine, APRN, FNP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1306658380
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP-C, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11036230
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11036230; Santeena Fine; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WELLINGTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SP Aesthetics names Santeena Fine, APRN, FNP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11036230 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

George Baxter-Holder, DNP, CANS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11021509
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DNP, CANS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
George Baxter-Holder, DNP, CANS,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
DNP, CANS
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11021509
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11021509; George Baxter-Holder; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city DRIFTWOOD

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SP Aesthetics names George Baxter-Holder, DNP, CANS, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11021509 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Hermine Warren, DNP, APRN, CANS, CNM

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DNP, APRN, CANS, CNM
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Hermine Warren, DNP APRN, CANS, CNM,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
DNP, APRN, CANS, CNM
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

SP Aesthetics names Hermine Warren, DNP, APRN, CANS, CNM, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lori Robertson, MSN, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11025087
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lori Robertson, MSN, FNP-C,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
MSN, FNP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11025087
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11025087; Lori J Robertson; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CHINO HILLS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SP Aesthetics names Lori Robertson, MSN, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11025087 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Keith Marcus

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Keith Marcus,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

SP Aesthetics names Dr. Keith Marcus on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lisa Espinoza

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Lisa Espinoza,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

SP Aesthetics names Dr. Lisa Espinoza on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Jennifer Prince, RN, CANS

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN, CANS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jennifer Prince, RN, CANS,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN, CANS
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

SP Aesthetics names Jennifer Prince, RN, CANS, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Shelby Miller, DNP, FNP-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11029055
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1588446926
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DNP, FNP-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Shelby Miller, DNP, FNP-C,

Federal provider record

NPI
1588446926
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DNP, FNP-C
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11029055
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11029055; Shelby A Miller; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city PINELLAS PARK

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

SP Aesthetics names Shelby Miller, DNP, FNP-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11029055 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for SP Aesthetics

5 of 9 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for SP Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for SP Aesthetics

SP Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

SP Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
SP Aesthetics
Business type
Medical spa
Address
3319 S State Rd 7, Wellington, FL 33449
City
Wellington
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
spaestheticssf.com
Phone
(561) 513-8812
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Wellington, Florida

View all medical spas in Wellington, Florida