Skin NV Med Spa Tampa: Clinicians & License Verification

Skin NV Med Spa is a physician practice in Tampa, Florida.

Address
4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629
Website
skinnv.com

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Skin NV Med Spa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6
Current license matches
5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-FD8980

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Virtue RF

Body

  • Skin tightening · Thermage

The website of Skin NV Med Spa in Tampa lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), PDO threads, facials, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, and skin tightening.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Skin NV Med Spa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Skin NV Med Spa. Five of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Denise Merdich, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3257532
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Denise Merdich, APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
3257532
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 3257532; DENISE E MERDICH; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Skin NV Med Spa names Denise Merdich, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3257532 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Jill Crutcher, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9437093
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1699220079
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Pediatrics
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jill Crutcher, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1699220079
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Pediatrics
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9437093
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9437093; JILL M CRUTCHER; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Skin NV Med Spa names Jill Crutcher, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9437093 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Kate Goldie

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Kate Goldie

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Skin NV Med Spa names Dr. Kate Goldie on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Kasey Simpkins, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11004177
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1699326330
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kasey Simpkins, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1699326330
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11004177
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11004177; KASEY D SIMPKINS; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Skin NV Med Spa names Kasey Simpkins, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11004177 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Mary Bouie, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9265172
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1346729324
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Mary Bouie, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1346729324
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9265172
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9265172; MARY M BOUIE; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Skin NV Med Spa names Mary Bouie, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9265172 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Carli Himelman, APRN, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9326789
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1093169930
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Carli Himelman, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1093169930
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9326789
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9326789; CARLI R HIMELMAN; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Skin NV Med Spa names Carli Himelman, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9326789 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Skin NV Med Spa

5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Skin NV Med Spa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Skin NV Med Spa

Skin NV Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Skin NV Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Skin NV Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
4315 W Bay To Bay Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629
City
Tampa
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
skinnv.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tampa, Florida

View all medical spas in Tampa, Florida