Davis Facial Plastic Surgery Tampa: Clinicians & License Verification

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Tampa, Florida.

Address
3440 W Doctor Martin Luther King Junior Blvd Ste 101, Tampa, FL 33607
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Davis Facial Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-2092E7
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.27.2026. Ref VI-2092E7. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport, DAXXIFY
  • Dermal filler · JUVÉDERM, Restylane, Revanesse
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion · DiamondGlow
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
Show moreShow fewer
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Davis Facial Plastic Surgery in Tampa lists 13 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), facials, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Davis Facial Plastic Surgery. All three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Dean G. Davis, MD, FACS

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

facial plastic surgeon

  • License #82536
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
facial plastic surgeon
Credential
MD, FACS
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dean G. Davis, MD, FACS,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FACS
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
82536
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 82536; DEAN G DAVIS; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery names Dean G. Davis, MD, FACS, with the stated role facial plastic surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 82536 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Kate Dellangelo, MSN, ARNP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9265605
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1164891644
  • Primary taxonomy: Clinical Nurse Specialist, Family Health
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MSN, ARNP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kate Dellangelo MSN, ARNP,

Federal provider record

NPI
1164891644
Primary taxonomy
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Family Health
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MSN, ARNP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9265605
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9265605; KATHERINE D DELLANGELO; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city CLEARWATER

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery names Kate Dellangelo, MSN, ARNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9265605 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Anna Shaw, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9234939
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: 1265763676
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Anna Shaw, APRN

Federal provider record

NPI
1265763676
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 27, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9234939
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9234939; ANNA K SHAW; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city TAMPA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery names Anna Shaw, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9234939 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

What Verified Means for Davis Facial Plastic Surgery

3 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 27, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Davis Facial Plastic Surgery

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, opening hours, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 27, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Davis Facial Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Davis Facial Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
3440 W Doctor Martin Luther King Junior Blvd Ste 101, Tampa, FL 33607
City
Tampa
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
davisfacialsurgery.com
Phone
(813) 877-7917
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Tampa, Florida

View all medical spas in Tampa, Florida