ZO Skin Centre St. Petersburg: Clinicians & License Verification

ZO Skin Centre is a physician practice in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Address
240 1st Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for ZO Skin Centre

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
1 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-3D7338

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Dysport
  • Dermal filler · Restylane
  • Lip filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Facials
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • Laser resurfacing
  • IPL and photofacial
Show moreShow fewer
  • Laser hair removal
  • Vascular and redness laser
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal

Body

  • Feminine rejuvenation

The website of ZO Skin Centre in St. Petersburg lists 14 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), facials, chemical peels, microneedling, laser resurfacing, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, vascular and redness laser, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, and feminine rejuvenation.

ZO Skin Centre Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by ZO Skin Centre. One of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Christian Drehsen

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Founder

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #20609
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1689759755
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Founder
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Christian Drehsen,

Federal provider record

NPI
1689759755
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
20609
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 20609; CHRISTIAN G DREHSEN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SAINT PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

ZO Skin Centre names Dr. Christian Drehsen with the stated role Founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 20609 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Leonard Weiner

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Leonard Weiner.

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

ZO Skin Centre names Dr. Leonard Weiner on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Harold Kleinert

Verification result: Not matched

surgeon

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
surgeon
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Harold Kleinert,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

ZO Skin Centre names Dr. Harold Kleinert with the stated role surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Robert Ackland

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Robert Ackland.

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

ZO Skin Centre names Dr. Robert Ackland on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for ZO Skin Centre

1 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

3 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for ZO Skin Centre.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for ZO Skin Centre

ZO Skin Centre Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

ZO Skin Centre Clinic Information

Clinic
ZO Skin Centre
Business type
Physician practice
Address
240 1st Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
City
St. Petersburg
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
zoskincentredtsp.com
Phone
(727) 254-5092
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in St. Petersburg, Florida

View all medical spas in St. Petersburg, Florida