Glow St. Pete Med Spa St. Petersburg: Clinicians & License Verification

Glow St. Pete Med Spa is a physician practice in St. Petersburg, Florida.

Address
8695 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Glow St. Pete Med Spa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
4
Current license matches
3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 29, 2026
Reference
VI-55C1EB

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin, DAXXIFY, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Restylane
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • PDO threads

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial · Hydrafacials
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel, VI Peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • LED light therapy
Show moreShow fewer
  • Microneedling

Wellness

  • Vitamin injections

Spa services

  • Massage
  • Waxing

The website of Glow St. Pete Med Spa in St. Petersburg lists 14 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), PDO threads, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, LED light therapy, microneedling, vitamin injections, massage, and waxing.

Glow St. Pete Med Spa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists four clinicians named by Glow St. Pete Med Spa. Three of the four matched current Florida professional license records.

Galena Neal, APRN

Verification result: Not matched

Owner

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 29, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Owner
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Galena Neal Owner

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 29, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Glow St. Pete Med Spa names Galena Neal, APRN, with the stated role Owner. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Beth Brown, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

Injector

  • License #9107426
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1467880443
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Injector
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Yes
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Beth Brown Injector

Federal provider record

NPI
1467880443
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9107426
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9107426; ELIZABETH W BROWN; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city CLEARWATER

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Glow St. Pete Med Spa names Beth Brown, PA-C, with the stated role Injector. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9107426 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Jaycee Connolly, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9690260
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Jaycee Connolly, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9690260
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9690260; Jaycee G Connolly; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SAINT PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Glow St. Pete Med Spa names Jaycee Connolly, RN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9690260 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

Charles Anthony

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #112414
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 29, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Charles Anthony,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
112414
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 29, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 112414; Charles R Anthony; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SAINT PETERSBURG

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Glow St. Pete Med Spa names Dr. Charles Anthony on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 112414 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 29, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Glow St. Pete Med Spa

3 of 4 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 29, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Glow St. Pete Med Spa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Glow St. Pete Med Spa

Glow St. Pete Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, phone number, booking link, street address

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 29, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Glow St. Pete Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Glow St. Pete Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
8695 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Address as stated on the clinic's website, read Sep. 26, 2026. glowstpete.com

City
St. Petersburg
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
glowstpete.com
Phone
(727) 212-6989
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in St. Petersburg, Florida

View all medical spas in St. Petersburg, Florida