John Myers
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- NPI: 1881661585
- Primary taxonomy: Ophthalmology, Retina Specialist
- Checked September 20, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- M.D. (credential from the national provider registry)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- dripiv.com/treatments
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. John Myers,
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1881661585
- Primary taxonomy
- Ophthalmology, Retina Specialist
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 20, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 20, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Dripiv Therapy And Hydration names Dr. John Myers on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.