Divinity Med Spa Spring Hill: Clinicians & License Verification

Divinity Med Spa is a physician practice in Spring Hill, Florida.

Address
13248 Spring Hill Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34609

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Divinity Med Spa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
7
Current license matches
5 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Luis A. Laurentin-Perez, MD
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-39D3AF

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Daxxify, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Skin boosters · Skinvive
  • PRP and PRF

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Dermaplaning
  • Microdermabrasion · Diamond Glow
Show moreShow fewer
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi
  • IPL and photofacial · BBL Hero
  • Laser hair removal

Body

  • Body contouring · Coolsculpting
  • Skin tightening · Sofwave

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • IV therapy
  • Peptide therapy

The website of Divinity Med Spa in Spring Hill lists 22 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, dermaplaning, microdermabrasion, microneedling, RF microneedling, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, body contouring, skin tightening, medical weight loss (GLP-1), IV therapy, and peptide therapy.

Divinity Med Spa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists seven clinicians named by Divinity Med Spa. Five of the seven matched current Florida professional license records.

Holly Boyd, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9220930
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1043454853
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Holly Boyd APRN,

Federal provider record

NPI
1043454853
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner, Family
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9220930
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9220930; HOLLY M BOYD; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SPRING HILL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divinity Med Spa names Holly Boyd, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9220930 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Luis A. Laurentin-Perez, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Medical Director

  • NPI: 1790164010
  • Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Medical Director
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Yes
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Luis A. Laurentin-Perez, MD

Federal provider record

NPI
1790164010
Primary taxonomy
Internal Medicine
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Divinity Med Spa identifies Luis A. Laurentin-Perez, MD, as its medical director. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Tapan Patel

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1356781009
  • Primary taxonomy: Pharmacist
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr Tapan Patel

Federal provider record

NPI
1356781009
Primary taxonomy
Pharmacist
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Divinity Med Spa names Dr. Tapan Patel on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

Lauren Knoten, PA-C, PA

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9110039
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1194268524
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C, PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lauren Knoten, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1194268524
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C, PA
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9110039
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9110039; Lauren Knoten; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SPRING HILL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divinity Med Spa names Lauren Knoten, PA-C, PA, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9110039 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Aubrey Wozniak, APRN, NP-C, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11020349
  • Expires April 30, 2028
  • NPI: 1073244026
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, NP-C, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Aubrey Wozniak, APRN, NP-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1073244026
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
APRN, NP-C, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11020349
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11020349; AUBREY M WOZNIAK; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2028; board action: N; practice city SPRING HILL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divinity Med Spa names Aubrey Wozniak, APRN, NP-C, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11020349 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Ashley O’Neal, APRN, FNP-BC, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11026253
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN, FNP-BC, NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashley O’Neal, APRN, FNP-BC

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN, FNP-BC, NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11026253
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11026253; ASHLEY N O'NEAL; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SPRING HILL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divinity Med Spa names Ashley O’Neal, APRN, FNP-BC, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11026253 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Nora Boyett, RN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Nursing License: Clear

Director

  • License #9274724
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Director
Credential
RN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Nora Boyett, RN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched. Not all registered nurses obtain an individual NPI, so the absence of an NPI does not affect the state-license verification shown below.

State professional license

Credential
RN
State license
Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9274724
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Registered Nurse license 9274724; NORA L BOYETT; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city WEBSTER

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Divinity Med Spa names Nora Boyett, RN, with the stated role Director. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9274724 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Divinity Med Spa

5 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. This clinic does not name a physician on its website, or the physician it names has not been matched to a license record yet.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Divinity Med Spa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Divinity Med Spa

Divinity Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the medical director designation, the services listed, booking link, street address

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Divinity Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Divinity Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
13248 Spring Hill Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34609

Address as stated on the clinic's website, read Sep. 28, 2026. divinitymedspa.co

City
Spring Hill
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
divinitymedspa.co
Medical Director
Luis A. Laurentin-Perez, MD

Other Verified Medical Spas near Spring Hill, Florida

View all medical spas in Spring Hill, Florida