The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery Spring Hill: Clinicians & License Verification

The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Spring Hill, Florida.

Address
10429 Spring Hill Dr, Spring Hill, FL 34608

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery

Status
Verified
Named clinicians
2
Current license matches
2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-717476
Verified Injector: credentials verified, last checked 09.28.2026. Ref VI-717476. A licensed physician and every clinician this clinic names on its website with a medical or nursing credential or the title Dr. were matched to current state license records.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Juvederm, Volbella, Vollure, Voluma, Restylane
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)

Skin

  • Chemical peels
  • Laser resurfacing
  • Tattoo removal

Body

  • Feminine rejuvenation
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery in Spring Hill lists nine services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), chemical peels, laser resurfacing, tattoo removal, feminine rejuvenation, and cosmetic surgery.

The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists two clinicians named by The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery. Both matched current Florida professional license records.

Marc Robert Polecritti, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #10930
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1780889758
  • Primary taxonomy: Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Marc Robert Polecritti,

Federal provider record

NPI
1780889758
Primary taxonomy
Surgery, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
10930
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 10930; MARC R POLECRITTI; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SPRING HILL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery names Marc Robert Polecritti, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 10930 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Derek C. Polecritti, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #16037
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1578827184
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Derek C. Polecritti, DO

Federal provider record

NPI
1578827184
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
16037
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Osteopathic Physician license 16037; Derek C Polecritti; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SPRING HILL

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery names Derek C. Polecritti, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 16037 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Verified Means for The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery

2 of 2 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery met Verified Injector's verification rule when checked on September 28, 2026: every clinician it names with a medical or nursing credential, or whom it calls Dr., matched a current state license record, and a physician license was matched.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery

The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, phone number

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
The Julian Institute of Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
10429 Spring Hill Dr, Spring Hill, FL 34608
City
Spring Hill
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
julianplasticsurgery.com
Phone
(352) 556-5248
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas near Spring Hill, Florida

View all medical spas in Spring Hill, Florida