Premier Dermatology Sarasota: Clinicians & License Verification

Premier Dermatology is a physician practice in Sarasota, Florida.

Address
401 Interstate Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34240

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Premier Dermatology

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5 listed; 2 further names on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
1 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-555D7F

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox, Dysport, Xeomin
  • Dermal filler · Juvéderm, Restylane, RHA
  • Lip filler
  • Deoxycholic acid (Kybella)
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • PRP and PRF
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • Facials
  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels
  • Microneedling
  • RF microneedling
Show moreShow fewer
  • Non-ablative laser · Clear + Brilliant
  • IPL and photofacial
  • Laser hair removal
  • Tattoo removal
  • Acne treatment
  • Acne scar treatment
  • Pigmentation and melasma
  • Mole, skin tag and lesion removal
  • Medical dermatology

Body

  • Body contouring · CoolSculpting
  • Muscle toning · CoolTone
  • Skin tightening · Ultherapy
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Hair restoration

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)
  • NAD+ therapy
  • Vitamin injections
  • Hormone therapy · Biote

The website of Premier Dermatology in Sarasota lists 32 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, lip filler, deoxycholic acid (Kybella), poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, PRP and PRF, sclerotherapy, facials, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microneedling, RF microneedling, non-ablative laser, IPL and photofacial, laser hair removal, tattoo removal, acne treatment, acne scar treatment, pigmentation and melasma, mole, skin tag and lesion removal, medical dermatology, body contouring, muscle toning, skin tightening, hyperhidrosis, hair restoration, medical weight loss (GLP-1), NAD+ therapy, vitamin injections, and hormone therapy.

Premier Dermatology Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Premier Dermatology, and two further names on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. One of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

Marie H. Jhin, MD, FAAD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

founder

  • License #172290
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
founder
Credential
MD, FAAD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Marie Jhin Marie H. Jhin,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD, FAAD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
172290
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 172290; marie jhin; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SAN CARLOS

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Premier Dermatology names Marie H. Jhin, MD, FAAD, with the stated role founder. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 172290 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Sarah Arron, MD

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Sarah Arron

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Premier Dermatology names Sarah Arron, MD, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Kathy Chen, PA

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kathy Chen PA

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Premier Dermatology names Kathy Chen, PA, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

David D. Ho

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1710565288
  • Primary taxonomy: Psychiatry & Neurology, Psychiatry
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. David D. Ho,

Federal provider record

NPI
1710565288
Primary taxonomy
Psychiatry & Neurology, Psychiatry
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Premier Dermatology names Dr. David D. Ho on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lori Ross, PA-C

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Sarah Arron Lori Ross,

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Premier Dermatology names Lori Ross, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Premier Dermatology

1 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 2 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Premier Dermatology.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Premier Dermatology

Premier Dermatology Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Premier Dermatology Clinic Information

Clinic
Premier Dermatology
Business type
Physician practice
Address
401 Interstate Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34240
City
Sarasota
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
premier-dermatology.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Sarasota, Florida

View all medical spas in Sarasota, Florida