Verified Injector lists ten clinicians named by Milam Bogart Dermatology. Eight of the ten matched current Florida professional license records.
Cathy Milam, MD
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #46768
- Expires January 31, 2027
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Cathy Milam, MD
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 46768
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 46768; CATHY P MILAM; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Cathy Milam, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 46768 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #46769
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1982701421
- Primary taxonomy: Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Michael Milam, MD.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1982701421
- Primary taxonomy
- Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 46769
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 46769; MICHAEL W MILAM; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Michael Milam, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 46769 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Medical License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #98324
- Expires January 31, 2027
- NPI: 1780642751
- Primary taxonomy: Dermatology
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- MD
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Megan Bogart, MD
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1780642751
- Primary taxonomy
- Dermatology
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- MD
- State license
- Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 98324
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Medical Doctor license 98324; MEGAN M BOGART; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Megan Bogart, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 98324 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9294113
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1356748214
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, ARNP, FNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Molly Prichard, APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1356748214
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, ARNP, FNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9294113
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9294113; MOLLY H PRICHARD; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Molly Prichard, APRN, ARNP, FNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9294113 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Brooke Robbins, APRN, ARNP
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #3202632
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, ARNP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Brooke Robbins, APRN
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, ARNP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 3202632
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 3202632; BROOKE ROBBINS; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Brooke Robbins, APRN, ARNP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3202632 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9107988
- Expires January 31, 2028
- NPI: 1558777417
- Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- PA-C
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Christina Roemer, PA-C
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1558777417
- Primary taxonomy
- Physician Assistant
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- PA-C
- State license
- Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9107988
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 01/31/2028
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Physician Assistant license 9107988; CHRISTINA T ROEMER; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Christina Roemer, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9107988 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #9408914
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1144387366
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Jane Thomas, APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1144387366
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Adult Health
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 9408914
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 9408914; JANE M THOMAS; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Jane Thomas, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9408914 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Kathleen Welsh
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Kathleen Welsh’s
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Dr. Kathleen Welsh on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11040912
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1689566507
- Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- APRN, NP
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Camille Armington, APRN
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1689566507
- Primary taxonomy
- Nurse Practitioner, Family
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- APRN, NP
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11040912
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11040912; Camille Armington; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Camille Armington, APRN, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11040912 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.
Frederic Mohs
Verification result: Not matched
No role stated by the clinic
- Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- NPI: No NPI record matched
- Checked September 28, 2026
No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Dr. Frederic Mohs
Federal provider record
No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.
State professional license
- Credential
- None stated by the clinic
- State license
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- None matched
- Status
- Not matched
- Expires
- None matched
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
- Source
- Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
Verification finding
- Result
- No completed current-license match
Milam Bogart Dermatology names Dr. Frederic Mohs on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.