Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics Sarasota: Clinicians & License Verification

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics is a medical spa in Sarasota, Florida.

Address
4937 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233-3252
Hours
  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
6 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-7C641B

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Tattoo removal

Body

  • Body contouring

The website of Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics in Sarasota lists four services: neurotoxin injections, HydraFacial, tattoo removal, and body contouring.

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists six clinicians named by Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Five of the six matched current Florida professional license records.

Andrew Marlowe, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #75996
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: 1215985247
  • Primary taxonomy: Otolaryngology, Otology & Neurotology
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
marlowemd.com/about
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Andrew Marlowe,

Federal provider record

NPI
1215985247
Primary taxonomy
Otolaryngology, Otology & Neurotology
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
75996
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 75996; ANDREW M MARLOWE; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics names Andrew Marlowe, MD, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 75996 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Marissa Levy

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: 1124543756
  • Primary taxonomy: Audiologist
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
marlowemd.com/about
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Marissa Levy

Federal provider record

NPI
1124543756
Primary taxonomy
Audiologist
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics names Dr. Marissa Levy on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. The clinic calls this person a doctor without saying what they are licensed as, and the national registry did not settle which credential that is, so no board was asked. That is not a finding about this person.

Abbie Heupel, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9116458
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1003533548
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
marlowemd.com/about
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Abbie Heupel, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1003533548
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9116458
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9116458; Abbie L Heupel; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics names Abbie Heupel, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9116458 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Erika Burbano, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9112646
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1184257255
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
marlowemd.com/about
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Erika Burbano, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1184257255
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9112646
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9112646; ERIKA BURBANO; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics names Erika Burbano, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9112646 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Stefan Trimarco, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9120661
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1174405682
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
marlowemd.com/about
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Stefan Trimarco, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1174405682
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9120661
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9120661; Stefan Trimarco; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics names Stefan Trimarco, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9120661 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Julie Daugherty, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #2887462
  • Expires July 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1730264961
  • Primary taxonomy: Nurse Practitioner
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
marlowemd.com/about
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Julie Daugherty

Federal provider record

NPI
1730264961
Primary taxonomy
Nurse Practitioner
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
2887462
Status
Clear
Expires
07/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 2887462; JULIE A DAUGHERTY; status: Clear; expires 07/31/2028; board action: N; practice city BOYNTON BEACH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics names Julie Daugherty, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 2887462 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

What Partly Checked Means for Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics

5 of 6 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed, opening hours, phone number, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Marlowe MD Center for Aesthetics
Business type
Medical spa
Address
4937 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233-3252
City
Sarasota
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
marlowemd.com
Phone
(941) 379-3277
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Sarasota, Florida

View all medical spas in Sarasota, Florida