Elena Burdman, NP-C, NP, APRN, AGNP, MS, RN, BSN
Verification result: Current license matched
Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear
No role stated by the clinic
- License #11017350
- Expires April 30, 2027
- NPI: 1467121301
- Primary taxonomy: Registered Nurse
- Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence
Clinic-reported
- Clinic-stated role
- No role stated on the pages reviewed
- Credential
- NP-C, NP, APRN, AGNP, MS, RN, BSN
- Named as medical director
- Not stated
- Named as an injector
- Not stated on the pages reviewed
- Clinic source
- injectable-aesthetics.com
- Date checked
- September 30, 2026
Elena Burdman, NP-C.
Federal provider record
- NPI
- 1467121301
- Primary taxonomy
- Registered Nurse
- Source
- NPPES NPI Registry
- Date checked
- September 28, 2026
State professional license
- Credential
- NP-C, NP, APRN, AGNP, MS, RN, BSN
- State license
- Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
- License number
- 11017350
- Status
- Clear
- Expires
- 04/30/2027
- Checked
- September 28, 2026
Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11017350; Elena Z Burdman; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA
State data published August 25, 2026.
Verification finding
- Result
- Current license matched (Clear)
Injectable Aesthetics Sarasota names Elena Burdman, NP-C, NP, APRN, AGNP, MS, RN, BSN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11017350 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.