Royce Plastic Surgery Sarasota: Clinicians & License Verification

Royce Plastic Surgery is a physician practice in Sarasota, Florida.

Address
2401 University Pkwy Ste 206, Sarasota, FL 34243

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Royce Plastic Surgery

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
3
Current license matches
1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-28A18B

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · Botox
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Vollure

Skin

  • RF microneedling · Morpheus8
  • IPL and photofacial · Lumecca

Body

  • Body contouring
  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Royce Plastic Surgery in Sarasota lists six services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, RF microneedling, IPL and photofacial, body contouring, and cosmetic surgery.

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Royce Plastic Surgery Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists three clinicians named by Royce Plastic Surgery. One of the three matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Jacqueline Royce, DO

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Osteopathic Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #8381
  • Expires March 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1700964798
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
DO
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jacqueline Royce,

Federal provider record

NPI
1700964798
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
DO
State license
Osteopathic Physician, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
8381
Status
Clear
Expires
03/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: Yes, see the board record.

Osteopathic Physician license 8381; JACQUELINE F ROYCE; status: Clear; expires 03/31/2028; board action: Y; practice city BRADENTON

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Royce Plastic Surgery names Jacqueline Royce, DO, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 8381 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Donna Sandy, NP

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Donna Sandy, NP

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Royce Plastic Surgery names Donna Sandy, NP, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Lisa, LPN

Verification result: Could not be checked

No role stated by the clinic

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
LPN
Name published by the clinic
This clinic names this person by first name only. A state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with and this person is not verified.
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Lisa, LPN

Federal provider record

The federal NPI Registry was not searched for this person. It is searched by full name, and this clinic gives one name only, so there was no name to search with. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
LPN
State license
Florida Department of Health
License number
None matched
Status
Could not be checked
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health

No Florida license record was searched for.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Royce Plastic Surgery names Lisa, LPN, on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. Not checked. This clinic names this person without a full name, and a state license register is searched by full name, so there was no name to search with. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Royce Plastic Surgery

1 of 3 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 could not be checked; the entry for that clinician says why.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Royce Plastic Surgery.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Royce Plastic Surgery

Royce Plastic Surgery Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, the services listed

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Royce Plastic Surgery Clinic Information

Clinic
Royce Plastic Surgery
Business type
Physician practice
Address
2401 University Pkwy Ste 206, Sarasota, FL 34243
City
Sarasota
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
royceplasticsurgery.com
Medical Director
Not stated by clinic

Other Verified Medical Spas in Sarasota, Florida

View all medical spas in Sarasota, Florida