Bowtique Med Spa Sarasota: Clinicians & License Verification

Bowtique Med Spa is a physician practice in Sarasota, Florida.

Address
6118 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231-4029

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Bowtique Med Spa

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
5 listed; 1 further name on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 28, 2026
Reference
VI-1E9C86

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections · BOTOX, Dysport, Xeomin, Jeuveau
  • Dermal filler · Juvederm, Restylane, Volux
  • Under-eye filler
  • Poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra)
  • Calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse)
Show moreShow fewer
  • Skin boosters · SKINVIVE
  • Sclerotherapy

Skin

  • HydraFacial
  • Chemical peels · VI Peel
  • Microdermabrasion · Diamond Glow
  • Microneedling · SkinPen
  • Non-ablative laser · Moxi

Body

  • Muscle toning · EmSculpt
  • Skin tightening · TempSure

Wellness

  • Medical weight loss (GLP-1)

The website of Bowtique Med Spa in Sarasota lists 15 services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, under-eye filler, poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra), calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse), skin boosters, sclerotherapy, HydraFacial, chemical peels, microdermabrasion, microneedling, non-ablative laser, muscle toning, skin tightening, and medical weight loss (GLP-1).

The practice website lists these services. Verified Injector has not confirmed that every listed service is available at this location.

Bowtique Med Spa Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists five clinicians named by Bowtique Med Spa, and one further name on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Four of the five matched current Florida professional license records.

This business has more than one address listed, and its website names its clinicians without saying which address each person works at. Each of its location pages lists the clinicians we were able to read and check, with the result of our license check in this location's state. Where we could not read a name with enough confidence, or could not identify the person in any register, they are not listed. Being listed here does not mean a clinician works at this address; the website does not say which one they work at. A physician counts toward this location only if their license record matched in this state.

Ashley Jean Dinkel, PA-C

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Physician Assistant License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #9117498
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1801344338
  • Primary taxonomy: Physician Assistant, Medical
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
PA-C
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bowtiquemedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Ashley Jean Dinkel, PA-C

Federal provider record

NPI
1801344338
Primary taxonomy
Physician Assistant, Medical
Date checked
September 28, 2026

State professional license

Credential
PA-C
State license
Physician Assistant, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
9117498
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Physician Assistant license 9117498; Ashley J Dinkel; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Bowtique Med Spa names Ashley Jean Dinkel, PA-C, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 9117498 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Kathleen Feeney, APRN

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #3157242
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
APRN
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bowtiquemedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Kathleen Feeney, APRN

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
APRN
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
3157242
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 3157242; KATHLEEN L FEENEY; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Bowtique Med Spa names Kathleen Feeney, APRN, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 3157242 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Melissa Green, NP

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Advanced Practice Registered Nurse License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • License #11026241
  • Expires April 30, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
NP
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bowtiquemedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Melissa Green, NP

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. Clinicians with this credential usually hold an NPI, but the name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, and an NPI is a billing identifier that says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
NP
State license
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
11026241
Status
Clear
Expires
04/30/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse license 11026241; Melissa K Green; status: Clear; expires 04/30/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Bowtique Med Spa names Melissa Green, NP, on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 11026241 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

Marc J. Salzman, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #161164
  • Expires January 31, 2027
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 28, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bowtiquemedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Marc J. Salzman, MD

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
161164
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2027
Checked
September 28, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 161164; Marc Salzman; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2027; board action: N; practice city SARASOTA

State data published August 25, 2026.

Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Bowtique Med Spa names Marc J. Salzman, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 161164 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 28, 2026.

David Holcomb

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 28, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
bowtiquemedspa.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. David Holcomb

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 28, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

No Florida license record matched.

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Bowtique Med Spa names Dr. David Holcomb on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Bowtique Med Spa

4 of 5 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 28, 2026

1 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 1 further name on the clinic's website is not listed: we could not read it with enough confidence, and no current license record matched it.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Bowtique Med Spa.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Bowtique Med Spa

Bowtique Med Spa Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 28, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 28, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Bowtique Med Spa Clinic Information

Clinic
Bowtique Med Spa
Business type
Physician practice
Address
6118 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231-4029
City
Sarasota
State
Florida
Market
Florida
Website
bowtiquemedspa.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas in Sarasota, Florida

View all medical spas in Sarasota, Florida