Amelia Aesthetics Riverview: Clinicians & License Verification

Amelia Aesthetics is a physician practice in Riverview, Florida.

Address
13109 US-301 S, Riverview, FL 33578-7401

Visit clinic website

Verification Summary for Amelia Aesthetics

Status
Partly checked
Named clinicians
7 listed; 7 further names on the website not read with enough confidence to list
Current license matches
3 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here
Last checked
September 27, 2026
Reference
VI-365264

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 7 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Services Offered

Injectables

  • Neurotoxin injections
  • Dermal filler

Body

  • Cosmetic surgery

The website of Amelia Aesthetics in Riverview lists three services: neurotoxin injections, dermal filler, and cosmetic surgery.

Amelia Aesthetics Clinicians and Florida License Status

Verified Injector lists seven clinicians named by Amelia Aesthetics, and seven further names on its website could not be read with enough confidence to list. Three of the seven matched current Florida professional license records.

Jeremy Pyle, MD

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

Plastic Surgeon

  • License #183866
  • Expires January 31, 2029
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
askamelia.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jeremy Pyle.

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
183866
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2029
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 183866; Jeremy Pyle; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2029; board action: N; practice city RALEIGH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Amelia Aesthetics names Jeremy Pyle, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 183866 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Jennifer Carr, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Plastic Surgeon

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jennifer Carr

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Amelia Aesthetics names Jennifer Carr, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Michelle Roughton Raleigh

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
  • License #183571
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
Medical Doctor (credential from the state license record)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Michelle Roughton Raleigh

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
183571
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 183571; Michelle Roughton; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city RALEIGH

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Amelia Aesthetics names Dr. Michelle Roughton Raleigh on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 183571 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Shabaaz Sandhu

Verification result: Current license matched

Florida Medical License: Clear

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: MD (credential from the national provider registry)
  • License #169407
  • Expires January 31, 2028
  • NPI: 1588127849
  • Primary taxonomy: Plastic Surgery
  • Verified September 27, 2026
View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
MD (credential from the national provider registry)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Shabaaz Sandhu

Federal provider record

NPI
1588127849
Primary taxonomy
Plastic Surgery
Date checked
September 20, 2026

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Medical Doctor, Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
169407
Status
Clear
Expires
01/31/2028
Checked
September 27, 2026

Board action recorded: None found in the file we read.

Medical Doctor license 169407; Shabaaz S Sandhu; status: Clear; expires 01/31/2028; board action: N; practice city WESTCHASE

State data published August 25, 2026.

Verification finding

Result
Current license matched (Clear)

Amelia Aesthetics names Dr. Shabaaz Sandhu on its website. Verified Injector matched this clinician to license 169407 at the Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance, which that board recorded as Clear when checked September 27, 2026.

Alan Tom, MD

Verification result: Not matched

Plastic Surgeon

  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
Plastic Surgeon
Credential
MD
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Alan Tom

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below. The name on the clinic's website may be written differently in the registry, or shared by more than one record.

State professional license

Credential
MD
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Amelia Aesthetics names Alan Tom, MD, with the stated role Plastic Surgeon. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Amelia Raleigh

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
askamelia.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Jennifer Carr Amelia Raleigh

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Amelia Aesthetics names Dr. Amelia Raleigh on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

Amelia St. Louis

Verification result: Not matched

No role stated by the clinic

  • Credential: None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
  • NPI: No NPI record matched
  • Checked September 27, 2026

No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

View verification evidence

Clinic-reported

Clinic-stated role
No role stated on the pages reviewed
Credential
None stated (listed as a doctor by this clinic, not verified)
Named as medical director
Not stated
Named as an injector
Not stated on the pages reviewed
Clinic source
askamelia.com
Date checked
September 30, 2026
Dr. Alan Tom Amelia St. Louis

Federal provider record

No NPI record was matched for this name. An NPI is a billing identifier, and it says nothing about the state license check below.

State professional license

Credential
None stated by the clinic
State license
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance
License number
None matched
Status
Not matched
Expires
None matched
Checked
September 27, 2026
Source
Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Verification finding

Result
No completed current-license match

Amelia Aesthetics names Dr. Amelia St. Louis on its website. Verified Injector did not complete a current-license match for this clinician. No license record matched this name with enough certainty. That is not a finding about this person.

What Partly Checked Means for Amelia Aesthetics

3 of 7 named clinicians matched to current Florida professional license records.

Last checked: September 27, 2026

4 could not be matched to a license record with enough certainty. 7 further names on the clinic's website are not listed: we could not read them with enough confidence, and no current license record matched them.

Verified Injector could not establish every condition of its verification rule for Amelia Aesthetics.

This status is not a finding that any clinician is unlicensed.

What We Checked

  • We read the clinic's own website.
  • We identify the clinicians it publicly names.
  • We check each one who holds a medical or nursing credential, or whom the clinic calls Dr., against the state licensing board's records.

Staff without a medical or nursing credential, such as aestheticians, are not checked, and we do not verify anyone the clinic does not name.

What Verification Does Not Mean

  • It does not evaluate clinical skill, judgement or technique.
  • It does not evaluate treatment outcomes or patient experience.
  • It does not guarantee the safety or quality of any treatment.
  • It does not cover anyone the clinic does not name on its website.
  • It does not report disciplinary history beyond what the licensing board's own record shows.

Sources Used for Amelia Aesthetics

Amelia Aesthetics Website

Used for: clinic identity, clinician names, clinic-stated credentials, clinic-stated roles, the services listed, booking link

Checked Sep. 30, 2026

Florida Department of Health, Division of Medical Quality Assurance

Used for: license credential, license number, license status, expiration, published board actions, the license searches that returned no confirmed match

Checked Sep. 27, 2026 · Published Aug. 25, 2026

National Plan and Provider Enumeration System

Used for: identity confirmation, the NPI, the primary taxonomy

Checked Sep. 20, 2026

NPI data is used for identity confirmation and provider taxonomy. It does not independently establish that a clinician works at a particular clinic or location.

Amelia Aesthetics Clinic Information

Clinic
Amelia Aesthetics
Business type
Physician practice
Address
13109 US-301 S, Riverview, FL 33578-7401
City
Riverview
State
Florida
Market
Tampa Bay Area
Website
askamelia.com
Medical Director
Not established from the clinicians listed here

Other Verified Medical Spas near Riverview, Florida

View all medical spas in Riverview, Florida